Tracklist: 01. Patient Zero 02. Heeding The Call 03. Any Means Necessary 04. B.Y.H. 05. Riders Of The Storm 06. Let's Get It On 07. Crimson Thunder 08. Renegade 09. Blood Bound (Special Guest: Stefan Elmgren) 10. Last Man Standing (Special Guest: Stefan Elmgren) 11. Fury Of The Wild (Special Guest: Stefan Elmgren) 12. Drum Solo 13. Always Will Be 14. Dia De Los Muertos 15. Steel Meets Steel (Special Guest: Mikael Stanne) 16. Threshold 17. The Dragon Lies Bleeding (Special Guest: Jesper Stromblad) 18. Let The Hammer Fall 19. Nar Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn (Special Guest: Roger Pontare) 20. Something For The Ages 21. The Templar Flame 22. Oh Fortuna (Special Guest: Team Cans) 23. Glory To The Brave (Special Guest: Team Cans) 24. One More Time (Special Guest: Team Cans) 25. Hammerfall 26. Hearts On Fire (Featuring All Special Guests)

У нас есть всё!

100% поиск товаров!

Желаем удачного шопинга!

Новые товары на поиске: